tva logoTennessee Valley Authority

TVA Transmission Right of Way
Regional Foresters

TVA's Transmission Right of Way Regional Foresters are the best source of information about transmission rights of way, including but not limited to construction on or near the easement, easement widths and general easement knowledge, and construction and joint-use requests. By phone or in person, they can answer any questions you may have about the easement and provide guidance on what is permitted within the right of way. Call or email the Transmission Right of Way Regional Forester in your area.

 

Mayfield Bowling Green Jackson Columbia Great Falls Nashville Knoxville Johnson City Cleveland Chattanooga Scottsboro Muscle Shoals Tupelo West Point

North Central

Casey Henley
cahenley@tva.gov
(615) 351-8336

Northeast

Jimmy Redmon
jrredmon@tva.gov
(423) 413-8493

Northwest

Ed Clark
ceclark@tva.gov
(270) 841-1012

 

South Central

John Hardyman
jihardyman@tva.gov
(256) 599-7380

Southeast

Brad Moore
bfmoore@tva.gov
(423) 779-6738

Southwest

John James
jpjames@tva.gov
(615) 969-2353

 

 

 

 

           
Content for id "future1" Goes Here
Content for id "future2" Goes Here
Content for id "future3" Goes Here