Contact Regional Council MembersRegional Council CharterFrequently Asked QuestionsMeetingsReturn to Regional Council Main


Contact list of Regional Council members and associated TVA staff

Mr. John Lee Baker
General Manager
Newport Utilities Board
Post Office Box 519
170 Cope Boulevard
Newport, Tennessee 37822-0519

Mr. Jimmy L. Barnett
General Manager
Sheffield Utilities
Post Office Box 580
300 North Nashville Avenue
Sheffield, Alabama 35660-0580

The Honorable Roger Bedford, Jr.
Alabama State Senator
Alabama State House, Suite 730
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Bedford, Rogers & Bowling
P.O. Box 370
303 N. Jackson Avenue
Russellville, Alabama 35653

Mr. Austin B. Carroll
General Manager
Hopkinsville Electric System
Post Office Box 544
1820 East Ninth Street
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42241-0728

Mr. Evan Philip (Phil) Comer
1548 Smoky View Drive
Dandridge, Tennessee 37725-6328

Ms. Ann Coulter
Executive Vice President
RiverValley Partners
835 Georgia Avenue, Suite 800
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Mr. Karl W. Dudley
General Manager
Pickwick Electric Cooperative
P.O. Box 49, 530 Mulberry St.
Selmer, Tennessee 38375

Mr. Bill Forsyth
Murphy Electric Power Board
P.O. Box 171
Murphy, North Carolina 28906

The Honorable Thomas Griffith
Mayor of the City of Amory
Office: City Hall
109 South Main Street
Amory, Mississippi 38821

Ms. Julie Hardin
Member, Executive Committee and Board of Directors
Foothills Land Conservancy
3521 Talahi Drive
Knoxville, Tennessee 37919

Mr. Al Mann
225 Mann Lane
Benton, Kentucky 42025
Other address:
15168 Portside Drive
Ft. Myers, Florida 33908

Ms. Miles H. Mennell
Executive Director
Association of Tennessee Valley Governments
Post Office Box 24473
Nashville, Tennessee 37202-4473

Mr. Herman Morris, Jr.
President & CEO
Memphis Light, Gas & Water Division
P.O. Box 430
Memphis, Tennessee 38101-0430

Mr. W. C. Nelson
Nelson Tractor Company
Post Office Box 127
U.S. 76 Bypass
Blairsville, Georgia 30514

Ms. Elaine Patterson
Manager, Government Affairs
Olin Corporation
7708 Ashley Oaks Drive
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421

Mr. Bruce D. Shupp
National Conservation Director
B.A.S.S., Inc.
Post Office Box 17900
Montgomery, Alabama 36141-0900

Dr. Stephen A. Smith
Executive Director
Tennessee Valley Energy Reform Coalition
Post Office Box 1842
Knoxville, Tennessee 37901

Mr. Jim Sutphin
Estes Brothers Construction
Route 4, Box 586
Jonesville, Virginia 24263
Route 1, Box 776
Rose Hill, Virginia 24281

Dr. Paul F. Teague
4045 Brodies Landing Road
Parsons, Tennessee 38363

Designated Federal Officer:
Kathryn J. Jackson, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President
River System Operations & Environment
Tennessee Valley Authority
400 West Summit Hill Drive, WT 11A
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902

TVA Council Staff:
Kate Marx
Phone: 865.632.8812 (Office)
Fax: 865.632.3146

Forrest Rich
Phone: 865.632.1512 (Office)
Fax: 865.632.1525

Sandra Hill
Phone: 865.632.2333 (Office)
Fax: 865.632.3146

Revised 2/12/2001


top of page