Your EnergyRight Solutions Representative

Our EnergyRight Solutions reps are trusted energy advisors, ready to help you set and reach your own energy goals. They’re experts in the field of wise energy use who can offer best practice–based advice on both efficiency and smart electrification. They’re also your conduit for accessing EnergyRight Solutions incentive programs. Use the map below to find the customer service rep for your region, and call for more information.

Customer Service Districts

map image

Commercial & Small Industrial

(<5 MW)

Alabama
Claire Jackson
(256) 430-4802 | crholt0@tva.gov

Kentucky
Bryan Moneymaker 
(270) 508-1820 | bdmoney@tva.gov

Middle Tennessee
Cortney McKibben
(615) 232-6130 | clmckibben@tva.gov

Mississippi
Chad Wilson
(662) 231-8652 | pcwilson@tva.gov

Northeast
Tom Irwin
(865) 202-9034 | tlirwin@tva.gov

Southeast
Micheal Clement
(423) 559-4904 | mdclement@tva.gov

West Tennessee
Aulton Greene
(901) 825-6168 | ajgreene@tva.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Large Industrial

(>5 MW)

Alabama
Brent Kent 
(205) 283-7449 | cbkent@tva.gov

Kentucky
Kevin Wren
(423) 751-7392 | klwren@tva.gov

Middle Tennessee
Adam Borden
(423) 782-8998 | taborden@tva.gov

Mississippi
Brent Kent
(205) 283-7449 | cbkent@tva.gov

Lester Stokes
(615) 829-3138 | lhstokes@tva.gov

Northeast
Adam Borden
(423) 782-8998 | taborden@tva.gov

Southeast
Tim Campbell
(423) 876-4147 | tlcampbell0@tva.gov

West Tennessee
Lester Stokes 
(615) 829-3138 | lhstokes@tva.gov