Diversity Alliance Program

Each year, TVA is pleased to partner with organizations that support Supplier Diversity and Economic Development in the Tennessee Valley region. Below are the 2018-19 Diversity Alliance Partners. For more information on TVA's Diversity Alliance Program, contact Abby Overstreet at (423) 751-3356 or amoverstreet@tva.gov.

Lemoyne-Owen College Community Development Corp.
Jeffrey T. Higgs
915 E. McLemore Avenue, Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38106
jhiggs@loccdc.org

Mainstream Development Corporation, Inc.
Freddie Hogan
PO Box 2058
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
mdc26@bellsouth.net

Mid-South Minority Business Council Continuum
Patrice Harris
158 Madison Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38103
pharris@mmbc-memphis.org

Minority Economic Development Initiative
Henry Snorton III
1101A South Main Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
hsnorton@medisuccess.org

Minority PUL Alliance
Denotee Martin
PO Box 7233
Tupelo, MS 38802
mpul@minoritypulalliance.com

Nashville Business Incubation Center
Angela Jones
1009 3rd Avenue, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37201
ajones@nbiconline.com

Northeast Mississippi Contract
Procurement Center, Inc.
Joy Lathan
P.O. Box 1805
Columbus, MS 39703
jlathan@nmsptac.org

 

Pathway Lending
Amy Bunton
201 Venture Circle
Nashville, TN 37228
Amy.Bunton@pathwaylending.org

Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Al Williams
400 Poydras Street, Suite 1960
New Orleans, LA 70130
awilliams@srmsdc.org

Tennessee Small Business Development Center - Southwest Tennessee Community College
Rory Thomas
737 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
RThomas@tsbdc.org

TriState Minority Supplier Development Council
Cheri Henderson
220 Athens Way, Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37228
chenderson@tsmsdc.net

University of Tennessee Center for Industrial Services
Paul Middlebrooks
744 McCallie Avenue, Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Paul.Middlebrooks@tennessee.edu

Women’s Business Enterprise Council South
Phala K. Mire
2800 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Suite 180
Metairie, LA 70002
pkmire@wbecsouth.org