Diversity Alliance Program

Each year, TVA is pleased to partner with organizations that support Supplier Diversity and Economic Development in the Tennessee Valley region. For more information on TVA's Diversity Alliance, contact Amanda Chargualaf at (423) 751-7962 or acchargualaf@tva.gov.

Communities Unlimited, Inc.
Cynthia Norwood
516 Tennessee Street, Suite 234
Memphis, TN 38103
cynthia.norwood@communitiesu.org

Lemoyne-Owen College Community Development Corp.
Jeffrey T. Higgs
915 E. McLemore Avenue, Suite 201
Memphis, TN 38106
jhiggs@loccdc.org

Mainstream Development Corporation, Inc.
Freddie Hogan
PO Box 2058
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
mdc26@bellsouth.net

Mid-South Minority Business Council Continuum
Patrice Harris
158 Madison Avenue, Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38103
pharris@mmbc-memphis.org

Minority Economic Development Initiative
Henry Snorton III
1101A South Main Street
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
hsnorton@medisuccess.org

Minority PUL Alliance
Denotee Martin
PO Box 7233
Tupelo, MS 38802
mpul@minoritypulalliance.com

North Alabama African American Chamber of Commerce
Jerry Mitchell
700 Arcadia Circle, Suite D
Huntsville, AL 35801
admin@naaachamber.org

Northeast Mississippi Contract
Procurement Center Inc.
Bill Burge
P.O. Box 1805
Columbus, MS 39703
bburge@nmsptac.org

Pathway Lending
Amy Bunton
201 Venture Circle
Nashville, TN 37228
Amy.Bunton@pathwaylending.org

Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council
Al Williams
400 Poydras Street, Suite 1960
New Orleans, LA 70130
awilliams@srmsdc.org

Tennessee Small Business Development Center Southwest Tennessee Community College
Rory Thomas
737 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103
RThomas@tsbdc.org

Tri-State Minority Supplier Development Council
Cheri Henderson
220 Athens Way, Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37228
chenderson@tmsdc.net

University of Tennessee Center for Industrial Services
Paul Middlebrooks
744 McCallie Avenue, Suite 502
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Paul.Middlebrooks@tennessee.edu

Women’s Business Enterprise Council South
Phala K. Mire
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Suite 180
Metairie, LA 70002
pkmire@wbecsouth.org