Skip to main content

4-County Electric Power Association

5265 South Frontage Road
Columbus, Mississippi 39701
(662) 327-8900

Don't let the name fool you: 4-County EPA serves Lowndes, Clay, Monroe, Oktibbeha, Choctaw, Webster, Noxubee, Chickasaw and Winston counties in eastern Mississippi. Incorporated in 1936, 4-County EPA serves more than 47,000 residential and business customers and manages about 5,400 miles of line.