Skip to main content

Mississippi Economic Development Partners


Mississippi Development Authority

Mississippi Economic Development Council

Mississippi Profile (PDF)

Mississippi Rural Development Council


North Mississippi Industrial Development Association

Create Foundation

Delta Council

Golden Triangle Planning and Development District

Mid-Mississippi Development District

Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians

North Central Planning & Development District

North Delta Planning and Development District

North Mississippi Enterprise Initiative

Northeast Mississippi Planning and Development District

Three Rivers Planning and Development District


The Alliance

Baldwyn Area Chamber of Commerce

Calhoun City Chamber of Commerce

Chickasaw Development Foundation

Choctaw County Economic Development Foundation

Community Development Foundation Tupelo-Lee County

Community Development Partnership—Philadelphia

Desoto County Economic Development Council

Greater Starkville Development Partnership

Grenada Economic Development District

Itawamba County Development Council

Kemper County Chamber of Commerce

Kosciusko-Attala Chamber of Commerce/Development Corporation

Leake County Industrial Development Association

Marshall County Industrial Development Authority

Monroe County Chamber of Commerce

Oxford-Lafayette Economic Development Foundation

Panola Partnership

Prentiss County Development Association

Rankin First Economic Development Authority

Senatobia-Tate County Chamber of Commerce

Tippah County Development Foundation

Tishomingo County Development Foundation

Union County Development Association

Water Valley Area Chamber of Commerce & Economic Development

West Point/Clay County Community Growth Alliance

Winston County Economic Development Partnership

Yalobusha Economic Development District

For More Information

Call us at (615) 232-6225 or email us at [email protected].