Public Relations

TVA Public Relations is located at TVA’s corporate headquarters in Knoxville, Tennessee. Our media staff is available 24 hours a day. If you are a member of the media and need more information on TVA, please contact us.

400 West Summit Hill Drive, WT7D
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902
865-632-6000 (answered 24/7)

TVA Public Relations Staff

Scott Gureck, Manager, Public Relations
865-632-2076
808-227-2576
wsgureck@tva.gov

Travis Brickey
865-632-6263
tsbrickey@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Scott Brooks
865-632-7453
865-209-3744
sbrooks@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Josh Clendenen
615-232-6146
615-516-5020
jtclendenen@tva.gov

Scott Fiedler
423-751-7883
901-414-6964
safiedler@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Malinda Hunter
423-751-3098
423-718-9245
mhunter@tva.gov

Jim Hopson, Public Information Officer 
865-632-8860
865-776-5651
jrhopson@tva.gov
Hi-res photo